Young Marketing Group - Realty Executives
View Knoxville Homes For Sale
Featured Agents

Caitlin Daly

Buying/Listing Specialist
865-281-1321
caitlin@ymgproperties.com
865-851-5815
License Number: 343994

R. J. Duncan

Buying/Listing Specialist
865-281-1321
rj@ymgproperties.com
615-525-8147
License Number: 361063

Miles Edens

Buying/Listing Specialist
865-281-1321
miles@ymgproperties.com
865-456-8077
License Number: 345728

April Ganser-Belew

Lead Buying Specialist
865-281-1321
april@ymgproperties.com
615-934-1908
License Number: 333744

Jeffrey Openshaw

Listing/Buying Specialist
865-281-1321
jeffrey@ymgproperties.com
865-414-5037
License Number: 360637

Katie Padgett

Luxury Specialist
865-281-1321
katie@ymgproperties.com
865-789-7143
License Number: 338968

Jason Strange

Listing/Buying Specialist
865-281-1321
jason@ymgproperties.com
865-934-7558
License Number: 342111

Hope Strange

Buying/Listing Specialist
865-281-1321
hope@ymgproperties.com
423-494-5793
License Number: 349987

Carl Young

Team Lead / Listing Specialist
865-281-1321
carl@ymgproperties.com
865-340-7209
License Number: 337543
Neighborhood Guides

Farragut

View more

Johnson City

View more

Lenoir City

View more

Maryville

View more

North Knoxville

View more

Oak Ridge

View more

Sequoyah Hills

View more

Sevierville

View more

Seymour

View more

West Knoxville

View more
Testimonials
Our Mission
Young Marketing Group at Realty Executives provides cutting-edge marketing techniques and professional support to help sell homes quickly and for top dollar. We market to the greater Knoxville area as well as the Tri-Cities, ensuring a bigger audience for all listings. We also work directly with buyers to help find their perfect home for the right price. YMG is backed with the professional support of Realty Executives Associates, the #1 real estate firm in East Tennessee. If you are looking to buy or sell real estate in East TN, give us a call today!